Celtic Eucharist – Friday, May 18 at 7:00 p.m.

Reminders for this week

Monday, May 14
10:00 am, People of Faith, Hospitality Room

Tuesday, May 15
1:00 pm, Bridge Game, Narthex

Friday, May 18
7:00 pm, “A New Pentecost” Celtic Eucharist, Church 

Sunday, May 20
9:30 am, Pentecost Sunday, Church 

Thursday, May 24
6:30 pm, Piano Recital, Nave
7:00 pm, C & C, Hospitality Room

Sermon from Sunday, May 13, 2018

Andee Zetterbaum
Sunday, May 13, 2018
The Seventh Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

The Arts at St. John’s Presents: St. Petersburg Men’s Ensemble

Sermon from Sunday, May 6, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, May 6, 2018
The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Rogation Sunday

May 2018 Newsletter


Newsletter May 2018

Sermon from Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, April 29, 2018
The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday April 22, 2018
The Fourth Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, April 15, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, April 15, 2018
The Third Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, April 8, 2018

The Rev. Deacon Carolyn Woodall
Sunday, April 8, 2018
The Second Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

Sermon from Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
The Sunday of the Resurrection: Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Listen to this