Reminders for this week

Tuesday, September 19
12:30 pm, Bridge Group, Narthex

Wednesday, September 20
7:00 pm, Choir Rehearsal, Church

Thursday, September 21
7:00 pm, International Peace Day Service, Church

Monday, September 25
10:00 am, People of Faith, Hospitality Room

Sermon From Sunday, September 17, 2017

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, September 17, 2017
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 19
Listen to this…

International Day of Peace, Thursday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm

PRAYING FOR PEACE, CARING FOR GOD’S WORLD

          Earth people graphic 1

                  Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Sacred Readings, Sung Chants, Meditation

The Episcopal Church of St. John the Baptist
1055 Lower Sacramento Road, Lodi, CA 95242
209-369-3381

Sermon from Sunday, September 10, 2017

The Rev. Canon Anna Carmichael
Sunday, September 10, 2017
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost:  Proper 18
Listen to this…

September 2017 Newsletter

tidings_med
Newsletter September 2017

Sermon From Sunday, August 27, 2017

The Rev. Edward Dondi
Sunday, August 27, 2017
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost:  Proper 16
Listen to this…

Sermon from Sunday, August 13, 2017

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, August 13, 2017
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost, Proper 14
Listen to this…

August 2017 Newsletter

tidings_med
August 2017Newsletter August 2017

Sermon from Sunday, July 30, 2017

Andee Zetterbaum
Sunday, July 30, 2017
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost, Proper 12
Listen to this…

Sermon from Sunday, July 23, 2017

The Rev. Elaine Breckenridge
Sunday, July 23, 2017
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Listen to this…

Sermon from July 16, 2017

The Rev. Edward Dondi
Sunday, July 16, 2017
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
Listen to this….