Celebration of Rev. Elaine Breckenridge’s Ministry

This Week’s Calendar

Wednesday, February 20
7:00 pm, Discernment Committee Meeting, Hospitality Room

Friday, February 22
5:30 pm, Soul Kitchen, Narthex & Kitchen

Saturday, February 23
11:00 am, Altar Guild Meeting

Sunday, February 24
9:30 am, Holy Eucharist, Church
11:15 am, All Parish Meeting, Narthex

Sermon from Sunday, February 17, 2019

Andee Zetterbaum
Sunday, February 17, 2019
The Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany
Listen to thisĀ  Sermon 2019 02 17 AZ

Sermon from Sunday, February 10, 2019

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, February 10, 2019
The Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Listen to thisĀ  Sermon 2019 02 10 EHB

Sermon from Sunday, February 3, 2019

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, February 3, 2019
The Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany
Listen to this Sermon 2019 02 03 EHB

Celtic Service – Friday, February 15 @ 7:00 pm

Sermon from Sunday, January 27, 2019

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, January 27, 2019
The Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Listen to this…Sermon 2019 01 27 EHB

February 2019 Newsletter

Newsletter Feb 2019

The Arts at St. John’s Present:

Sermon from Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
The Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Listen to this…Sermon 2019 01 20 EHB

Sermon from Sunday, January 13, 2019

The Rev. Canon Anna Carmichael
Sunday, January 13, 2019
The First Sunday after the Epiphany
The Baptism of Christ
Listen to this Sermon 2019 01 13 CAC